JIMMY ROBINSON, and

LIZ BRASHER

    Thursday, September 11, $12

    http://jimmyrobinsonmusic.com

    www.lizbrasher.com


-----------------------------------


A Private Event

    Friday, September 12


-----------------------------------


MATTHEW PERRYMAN JONES

and ANDREW COMBS,

Jillian Edwards opens

    Friday, September 19, $15

    www.mpjmusic.com

    http://andrewcombs.net

    www.jillianedwards.com


---------------------------------


A Private Event

    Sunday, September 21


------------------------------------


OPEN MIC NIGHT

    Monday, September 22, $5

    Click here for more details


------------------------------------


An Evening of Australiana--

THE WEEPING WILLOWS, and

DANIEL CHAMPAGNE

    Thursday, September 25, $12

    www.theweepingwillows.com.au

    www.danielchampagnemusic.com


---------------------------------


REBECCA LOEBE,

w/Special Guest

Wilder Adkins

    Friday, September 26, $12

    www.rebeccaloebe.com

    www.facebook.com/WilderMusic


---------------------------------


RACHAEL SAGE, and

ADAM BURROWS

    Sunday, September 28, $12

    www.rachaelsage.com

    www.adamburrows.com


---------------------------------


(Moonlight will be on vacation for most of October)


----------------------------------


PETER MULVEY

    Thursday, October 2, $15

    www.petermulvey.com


----------------------------------


AMANDA PEARCY,  and tba

    Friday, October 3, $12

    www.amandapearcy.com


----------------------------------


THREE ON A STRING Returns!

    Sunday, October 5, $20

    www.threeonastring.com


----------------------------------


IAN MOORE duo

    Sunday, October 12, 9pm, $15

    www.ianmoore.com


---------------------------------


A Private Event

    Saturday, November 1


---------------------------------


OPEN MIC NIGHT

    Monday, November 3, $5

    Click here for more details


-----------------------------------


JONATHAN BYRD, and

ELIOT BRONSON

    Wednesday, November 5, $12

    www.jonathanbyrd.com

    www.eliotbronson.com


-----------------------------------


WESLEY COOK, and

KARA CLAUDY

    Thursday, November 6, $12

    www.WesleyCook.com

    www.karaclaudy.com


---------------------------------


DEBBIE BOND

    Friday, November 7

    www.debbiebond.com


-----------------------------


SPOTTISWOODE & HIS ENEMIES

    Sunday, November 9

    www.spottiswoode.com


-----------------------------


BRYAN HAYES, and tba

    Thursday, November 13, $12

    www.bryanhayesmusic.com


-----------------------------


A Private Event

    Friday, November 14


------------------------------


OPEN MIC NIGHT

    Monday, November 17, $5

    Click here for more details


--------------------------------


DAVID WILCOX

    Thursday, November 20, $20

    www.davidwilcox.com


---------------------------


SALLY BARRIS and DON HENRY

    Friday, November 21, $15

    www.sallybarris.com

    www.donhenry.com


--------------------------


JAMES HARWELL- A Moonlight Benefit

    Friday, November 28, $15

   

----------------------------


ELLIS PAUL

    Sunday, November 30, $15

    www.ellispaul.com


---------------------------


A Private Event

    Friday, December 5


---------------------------


OPEN MIC NIGHT

    Monday, December 8, $5

    Click here for more details


------------------------------


THE HOWLIN' BROTHERS

    Friday, December 12, $12

    http://thehowlinbrothers.com


---------------------------


A Celtic Christmas: JIL CHAMBLISS, DON PENZIEN, and ED MILLER

    Thursday, December 18, $15

   

---------------------------


OPEN MIC NIGHT

    Monday, December 22, $5

    Click here for more details


------------------------------


STEVE FORBERT

    Saturday, January 3, $20

    www.steveforbert.com


--------------------------------


OPEN MIC GRAND PLAYOFF

    Monday, January 5, $5


--------------------------------


RICK CARTER and ERIN MITCHELL

    Friday, January 9, $12

    www.rickcartermusic.com


--------------------------------


CLAUDIA NYGAARD, and

SUSIE SHORTT w/Earl Waller

    Saturday, January 10, $12

    www.claudianygaard.com

    www.susietheweddingfiddler.com


---------------------------------


BROTHER SUN

    Thursday, January 15, $15

    www.brothersunmusic.com


---------------------------------


THREE ON A STRING

    Sunday, January 18, $20

    www.threeonastring.com


---------------------------------


OPEN MIC NIGHT

    Monday, January 19, $5

    Click here for more details


---------------------------------


A Private Event

    Friday, January 30


---------------------------------


MORE TO COME--- PLEASE CHECK BACK!




   


   

      (ADMISSION to all Moonlight shows is by CASH AT THE DOOR--- tickets are NOT  

        AVAILABLE IN ADVANCE, and we CANNOT PROCESS CREDIT CARDS. Sorry!)

Calendar

Here is a current list of confirmed performances and events at Moonlight on the Mountain. Scroll down for a quick review of each one, and click “More” to bring up details and relevant websites.

      Join Our Mailing List for Updates!

THE DWAYNE

TEW BAND,

and ASHLEY ANDERTON


Thursday, September 4,

7-9 pm, $10


Anyone who loves good music

is invited to come enjoy this formerly private concert, joining Ashley Anderton

and Dwayne Tew for a night

of musical variety that will include songs of life, fun,

and faith... Read More

THE JASON BAILEY BAND


Friday, September 5,

7-9 pm, $12


Jason's like a gifted chef, if you hand him a box of random ingredients, he's always going to be able to stir up something delectable--- the solid combination of his meticulous mandolin... Read More

THE NOVEL IDEAS


Sunday, September 7,

7:30 pm, $12


The Novel Ideas are a country folk quintet of friends from Massachusetts.  Featuring the voices of three different songwriters, The Novel Ideas create a blend of pastoral, harmony driven, and plaintive Americana music.... Read More

OPEN MIC NIGHT


Monday, September 8,

7:30 pm, $5


Here's a chance to get yourself onstage at The Moonlight, and show your chops as an acoustic performer... each person in the door pitches in $5, either to play or to listen. We’ll have a prize pot of up to $50, and we’ll all judge the best from the night's contenders as the cash winner... Read More